The 1st International Conference and Exhibition 2016
was successful;
look out for the 2nd edition in 2017!!!



more than 150 participants from



Romania, The Netherlands, Greece, Portugal, Cyprus,

Italy, Spain, Mecedonia, UK, Germany, US





Keynote speakers





The Conference is under the auspices of:





The Bucharest Sector 3 City Hall

The Netherlands Embassy in Bucharest Romania



With the cooperation and support of





Conference Co-Organizers





why attend



Who can participate



Different City - Smart City
1st International Conference and Exhibition 2016



Conference Organizers





Organizing Committee





Eduard Dimitriev, Founder of Different Angle Cluster- General Manager of Power Net Consulting SRL (eduard.dimitriev@power.ro), ROMANIA.


Zenica Turza, Project Manager of Different Angle Cluster(zenica.turza@differentangle.ro), ROMANIA.


Chrysses Nicolaides, Founder of Smart Cities Mediterranean Cluster (SMART-MED) - CEO of CNE Business Development Ltd, Cyprus (c.nicolaides@cytanet.com.cy), CYPRUS.


Marius Hanganu, President of Different Angle Cluster- Managing Partner of Tremend Software Consulting (mhanganu@tremend.ro), ROMANIA.


Florin Parlea, Vicepresident of Different Angle Cluster- Managing Director of Gemini Solutions

(florin.parlea@geminisols.ro), ROMANIA.

Radu Constantinescu, Research, Innovation & Education Manager of Different Angle Cluster- Managing Partner of Qualitance (radu.constantinescu@qualitance.com), ROMANIA.


Ionut Comsa, Financing & Strategy Manager of Different Angle Cluster- Managing Partner of eSolutions Grup (ionut.comsa@esolutions.ro), ROMANIA.